Home Page Image

Bizarre Bazaar 2009 poster by artist Weston Allen
 


A-D

  E-K   L-R   R-Z

Cary Allen
Recycled children's clothes and hats, Warm A Babies.
  Phone: (785) 749-1498
Email: weecycle33@yahoo.com

 

Constance Ehrlich
Mosaics, Handmade Books & Journals.
  Phone: (785) 832-2108
Email:cjerlich@sunflower.com

Website:Constance Ehrlich

 

Therese (Doll) Livella
Treesa Dolls, Handmade Purses, Headbands and Moon pads
 
Email:harvestofpeace@yahoo.com

Website:Harvest Of Peace

  Charles Ray
2D Rust on Canvas.
 
Email:ne1469inbox@yahoo.com

Deena Amont
Fused Glass Jewelry & Shibori Dyed Scarves.
 
Email: damont@usd497.org

  Gale Elliot
Gourd People, Garden Art.
  Phone: (785) 271-1284
Email:bugeaters322@yahoo.com
  Theresa L. Shetler Logan
Handmade Scarves from Japanese Kimono Fabric, Jewelry and mixed media wall art.
 
Email:rubyrodeo1@sunflower.com
  Nan Renbarger
Dyed socks and scarves, art quilts.
 
Email:verbenamazing@yahoo.com

Amanda M. Anspach
.

Email: creativerampage@gmail.com

Website:Creative Rampage

  Brooke Ewing
Eclectic and retro jewelry & accessories for the modern chic gal.
  Phone: (913) 683-4429
Email:ewing.brooke@gmail.com
  Michele Longhurst (Fansler)
Mixed Media, Tribal Masks, Paper Sculptures, Felting & Jewelry.
  Phone: (785) 218-4707
Email:velvetmichele@yahoo.com
 

Beth Ridenour
Bizarre christmas cards, altered tins, metal embossed cool stuff, photography.
  Phone: (785) 691-6226
Email:beth@artfulpath.com

Website:Artful Path

Suzanne Ashley
Boot Bags, Fabric Purses, Surprise Boxes and Tree Ornaments.
 
Email: redheadtogo@netzero.com

  Marsene Feldt
Collage of Found Objects & Compact Art for the Cubically Confirmed.
  Phone: (785) 766-7849
Email:marsenef@yahoo.com
  Dixie Lubin
Drawings, paintings, multi-media works, shrines, magic wands, small strange objects.
  Phone: (785) 842-9207
Email:snibul2@aol.com
 

Karen Roberts
Mixed Media Collage, cigar boxes, shrines and gift card holders.
 
Email:amazonratz@sunflower.com

Website:Hot Flash Hotel Wordpress

Lauretta Hendricks Backus
Nics & Nacs, Prints, Jewelry, Etc.
 
Email: retta@sunflower.com

 

Kathleen Foley
Fused Glass Creations.
 
Email:kafoley91@aol.com

Website:Kathleen Foley

 

Heather MacLaren
Mixed media & found art .
 
Email:heathermackaren@gmail.com

Website:Heather MacLaren

  Beth Romano
Beaded Jewelry and other stuff
 
Email:bromano@sunflower.com

Kris Barlow
Handpainted Light Bulbs & Other Delights.   Phone: (785) 843-2264
Email: kbar@sunflower.com

 

Kim Fulcher
Handmade Scarves & Jewelry.
  Phone: (785) 979-5378
Email:fulcherkim@yahoo.com

 

Joyce Madsen
Baby Items, Embroidery, Fiber Art, Painting & Leather Goods.
  Phone: (816) 254-2697
Email:createdcrafts@sbcglobal.net

  Vicki Ross
Artist Designed Handknit Head Covers and Hand Covers.
 
Email:ljross@idir.net

Michelle Beerbower
Found & recyceld odds and ends: textile accessories, Scarves, magnets, trinket collages, cards, clay art.
 
    Email:funkystuffstudio@yahoo.com

Website:Xanga

 

Traci Furan
Unique affordable baby blankets and apparel including new organic line.
  Phone: (785) 840-5689
Email:traci@littlebluestem.com

Website:Little Bluestem Baby

  Emma Martin
Candles.
 
Email:emma_martin@harte-hanks.com
 

Marysa Sacredote
All Natural Handmade Soaps & Body Care Products.
  Phone: (785) 979-1050
Email:healingmoon4u@yahoo.com

Website:Healing Moon Soaps

Lisa Marie Benke
Beaded Eyeglass Chains, KU Gifts & Gifts from the Garden.
  Phone: (785) 766-3379
    Email: ohyeelisamarie@yahoo.com

  Brenda Gadd
Shrines, paper mache' animals and animal related greeting cards.
 
Email:brendagadd@aol.com
  Rosa Maria Masaquiza
Woven Hats, Pillows, Jewelry & Hand Knit Mittens.
 
Email:itamaay@hitnauk.com
  Jeri Safarik
Tickle your senses ~ Health Related Items.
 
Email:jerin@hotmail.com

Annette Bennett
Jewelry, seasonal pins, unusual one of a kind, knitted wire bracelets.

    Email: abennett@sunflower.com

  Jane Getto
Decorative chicken feet.
  Phone: (785) 843-3814
Email:jgetto@sbcglobal.net
  Deborah Matthias
Hand Knit/Crochet and felted bags and flowers.
 
Email:cmatthias@msn.com
 

Christine Schneider
Handmade Greeting Cards, Journals, Bookplates & More
  Phone: (785) 550-6304
Email:christy@thepetitepress.com

Website:The Petite Press

Dawn Blair
Beautiful Wire Wrapped Gemstone & Art Glass Jewelry..
  Phone: (785) 235-3696
    Email: dblairster@gmail.com

Website:Dawn Blair Jewelry

  Shirani Perera Gonzales
Hand Crafted Greeting Cards.
 
Email:shirani80@yahoo.com
  Pamela McElroy
Lampworked Glass Bead & Sterling Marble Pendants.
 
Email:pmcelroy@ku.edu
  Chris Sechler
Very Mixed Media.
  Phone: (785) 843-4881
Email:christinainez@yahoo.com
Patty Boyer
Brightly Colored Fish.
  Phone: (785) 842-1075
    Email: onefishlady@earthlink.net
  Don & Verna Gore
Decorative Wooden Boxes & Stuffed Animals.
 
Email:grandmagore@gmail.com
 

Laura Mead
Handspun "Art" Yarn & Exotic Fiber Spindle Necklaces.
 
Email:laurammead@aol.com

Website:Lauras Pygoras

  Susan Simmons
Handcrafted Puppets, Each is unique. Is it a toy? It's definitely art!
  Phone: (785) 841-0771
Email:sewsimmons@sunflower.com
John Brewer
Flexagons, Fireworks flexagons, Flexagon Kits & Ribbon Flowers.

    Email: jbrewer@sunflower.com
  DaeRa Graden
Jewelry, custom magnets, mixed media outsider art, intuitive art .
  Phone: (913) 301-1111
 

Sammie Messick
Small pieced goods.
 
Email:smessick@ku.edu

 

Celia Smith
Matted Paintings, Limited Ed. Prints, Cards.
  Phone: (785) 843-8417
Email:rjsmith@ku.edu

Website:Celia Smith

Toni Brou
Fine Folk Art Suns & Angels, Handpainted Silk Scarves.
  Phone: (785) 749-1062
    Email: TBplus3@hotmail.com

Website:The Sun Porch

  Kathy Graves
"Blooms" - fabric flower pins, chrismas ornaments and hair scrunchies.
 
Email:kgraves@ku.edu
  Kathy Miller
Clay on Glass, Jewelry, Stained Glass Vases & Candle Holders.
 
Email:kathyharrismiller@yahoo.com
  Sue Sterling
Name doilies crochet, tatting ornaments jewelry.
  Phone: (816) 796-6691
Email:suebearluvscraft@aol.com

Susan Schuette Buchanan
Mixed Media Shrines,polymer clay shrines, Home Decor, Fashion Accessories & Fiber Sculpture Dolls.
  Phone: (785) 843-9326
    Email: artsyparts@hotmail.com

Website:Artsy Parts

 

Gwen Renee Green
Jazzy, sassy sophisticated funky handcrafted Jewelry
 
Email:silverchi@birch.net

Website:Silver Chi

  Ursula Minor
Unusual Beaded Items & Jewelry
  Phone: (785) 766-1482
Email:ujminor@sunflower.com
  Jane Hosey Stern
Embellished Junque!! Typewriter Keys, Scrabble, Bingo Jewelry, Beaded Accessories,Cards, Signs, Clocks.
  Phone: (913) 645-9171
Email:jhoseystern@hotmail.com

Elenor Buffington
Handcrafted Glass & Sterling Silver Jewelry.
 
    Email:ellie@elliesjewels.com

Website:Ellies Jewels

  Kris Grinter
Sewn & Knit Scarves & Hats, Totes, & Aprons. Herbal Soaps & Lotions.
 
Email:kjgrinter@yahoo.com
 

Bert Molenda
Felted wool & Recycled Fiber Purses, Jackets, & More.
  Phone: (913) 369-5621
Email:olivias@kc.rr.com

Website:Olivias Catalog

  Amanda Storm
Recycled natural fiber childrens clothes and toys.
 
Email:amandastorm@sunflower.com
Barbara Burket
Surprise Balls, Animal Themed Artwork, Painted Goods, Jewelry.
  Phone: (785) 331-5987
    Email: bellabebe@sunflower.com
  Ted Grinter
Metal Art.
 
Email:tedgrinter@yahoo.com
 

Sharon Moreland
Funky and Functional Pottery.
 
Email:morelandse@yahoo.com

  Debi Taylor
'Gina pins, Okra Ornaments, Fabulous Soap & Body Products.
 
Email:DEBIDdt@aol.com
Doris Burton
Beadwork & Nature Art.
 
    Email: trailblazer121@hotmail.com
 

Brooks Hanson
Functional Art ~ Recycled Time.
 
Email:bhanson226@hotmail.com

Website:Recycled Time

  Teri Morgan
Recycled children's clothes.
  Phone: (785) 331-7807
Email:tmhoneybees@yahoo.com
  Jean Tevis
Painted Glass.
 
Email:jeantevis@aol.com
Mark Burton
Wood Furniture & Practicalities.
 
   
  Maryam Hjersted
Fiber Art, Jewelry, Fine Art Prints & Cards.
  Phone: (913) 723-3636
Email:mhjersted@yahoo.com
 

Jessica Mortinger
An avid thrift-er and re-purposer, Jessica creates usable home wears and jewelry out of unwanted treasures and vintage finds.
 
Email:beefreecreations@gmail.com

Website:Bee Free Creations

  Marie Treichel
Incense bottles, felt pillows, home decor.
  Phone: (785) 331-7331
Email:marcortrei@yahoo.com
Richard Calahan
Wood Turned Objects & Wood Creations.
  Phone: (913) 384-2430
  
  Hollond Family
Woodworking, Oilcloth and Vinyl designs, bottlecap art, beadwork, felting.
 
Email:ahollond@yahoo.com
  Kristi Mossberg
Jewelry, Bridal Items, Home Decor & Personalized Name Poems.
 
Email:kdsbigmove@yahoo.com
 

Kay Trieb
Photographic Art
 
Email:kaytrieb@yahoo.com

Website:Kay Images

Rose Campbell
Eclectic Stuff - Paper Mache.
  Phone: (785) 842-8497
    Email: rchowderco@aol.com
  Jan Holmer
Painting, clay figures, texile art & multimedia (possibly masks)
  Phone: (785) 749-2084
Email:holmerc@peoplepc.com
  Rachel Myslivy
Primitive crafts, handiwork, lotions.
  Phone: (785) 856-7243
Email:mysrachel@gmail.com
  Stacey VanHouten
Magnets, Ephemra using Vintage Romance, Super Hero, Sci-fi and Western Comics.
 
Email:poppies@sunflower.com
Michael J. Carman
Ceramic Wall Hangings, Tiles & Sculpture.   Phone: (785) 312-0708
    Email: carmansculpture@gmail.com
 

Loni Hosking
"Ecocouture" Handmade Recycled Clothing & Accessories.
  Phone: (785) 856-8905
Email:londo@sunflower.com

Website:Ecoboutiquo

 

Tammy Norton
Colorful eclectic jewelry.
 
Email:spikey99@msn.com

Website:Tamaris

  Jennifer Veerkamp
"Love Notes", Ancestor Dolls, Magnetized Paper Dolls & Play Sets, Flower Fairies, Handpainted Tiles
 
Email:jenveerkamp@yahoo.com

Yvonne Channel
Raising money for cancer survivors! Decorated plaster breasts.
  Phone: (785) 760-1692
    Email: yvonnechannel@gmail.com

Website:Right Click Media Productions

  Nancy Hubble
Children's Game Boards, Matching Games and Books. Poetry CD, Card & Calendars.
 
Email:bookantics@aol.com
 

Laura Nugent
Original Acrylic Paintings, Prints & Cards.
  Phone: (913) 671-1844
Email:laura@lauranugent.com

Website:Laura Nugent

  Vicki Vespestad
Screen Wire Flowers Foliage & Spikes made from Window Screen and Wire. Pyrography on Wood.
  Phone: (913) 384-2430
Email:vmvesoestad@kc.rr.com

Deb Chaussee
Stained Glass Mosaics Windows, Tables, Breadboxes & Other Functional Creations.
  Phone: (785) 830-9050
    Email: dabusybee222@yahoo.com

Website:River Front Mosaics

 

  Mary Hume
Credit card holder, check book covers, skin care products, jewelry.
 
Email:maryhme2001@yahoo.com
  Mary Jan Nuss
Whimsical Knitted Characters, Knitted Scarves, Hats, Purses, & Tabletop Fountains.
 
Email:mnuss@cmp.com
  Eva Vlach
Delicious Yummy Food
 
Email:evavlach@yahoo.com
Sandy Clark
Jewelry, bridal iems, home goods, name poems.
 
    Email: joan@joanclark.com
 

Kathryn Jennings
Fine Art with Real Insects.
 
Email:aquakej@hotmail.com

Website:Insect Art Online

  Angelia Perkins
Rustic Foolishness - Unique Jewelry from fishing lures, glas, crystal & sterling silver.
 
Email:aperkins@usd497.org
  Paula Ware
Embroidered Felt Art Ornaments & Finger Puppets. "South Park" Kachinas
 
Email:pware@nekls.org

Joan Clark
Aromatic Creations ~ Art Heart Rattles
 
    Email: joan@joanclark.com

Website:Joan Clark

  Rae Johnson
Textile Art.
  Phone: (785) 838-3082
Email:raej@ku.edu
 

Suzanne Perry
Glowblock Lamps - Glass Block Accent Lamps
  Phone: (785) 766-0476
Email:wastenots@hotmail.com

Website:Glow Blocks

 

Kate Will
Handcrafted glass beads, vessels, & unique jewelry.
  Phone: (785) 221-8823
Email:katherinehwill@gmail.com

Nicole Collins
Sterling Silver with Inlaid Flower Petal Jewelry.
  Phone: (620) 496-8020
    Email: nicholecollinsjewelry@hotmail.com

Website:Nichole Collins Jewelry

  Linda Joler
Felted Purses, Knitted Scarves, Semi-precious Gem Jewelry.
 
Email:ljoler@sunflower.com
  Charlotte Pessoni
Handmade Lampwork Glass Bead Jewelry.
  Phone: (785) 841-8433
  Renea Willie
Votive candle holdres and switchplate covers.
 
Email:renealwillie@yahoo.com
Linda Cowden
Silver Jewelry & Wooden Image Jewelry.
 
    Email: hawkmama@sunflower.com
  Maggie Jones
Stone Sculptures & Stained Glass.
  Phone: (785) 506-3073
Email: maenad@swbell.net
  Carole Peters
Kaw River Critters - original textile sculpture.
  Phone: (785) 883-4231
 

Deena Wilson
Eceltic Mix of new & found objects in collage, jewelry and fiber..
  Phone: (785) 979-5234
Email:rocketmom67@yahoo.com

Website:Obsessed Dart Mama

Lucy Cutler
Stuff for Kids: Barbie, "Toss Like a Frisbee", Sno-balls & More.
  Phone: (785) 749-5620
    Email: dbronx@sunflower.com
  Sara P. Kapfer-Dicker
Children's Kimono Loungewear.
  Phone: (785) 550-4492
Email: sarapauline@hotmail.com
  Ramona Pieron
Sterling Silver& Semi Pricious Stone/Vintage Glass Jewelry Stone.
  Phone: (417) 863-8628
Email:monapieron@gmail.com
  Susan Winter
Original Hand Knit Baby Hats
 
Email:swinter@sunflower.com
Lori Dalrymple
Decorative boxes, one of a kind from recycled materials.
 
    Email: louie1111@msn.com
 

Teresa Kelley
Jewelry, pottery, jewelry making kits.
 
Email:tesadance1@sbcglobal.net

Website:Art Real

  Marilyn Pikey
Treetop totes, green shopping bags, backpacks, diaper bags, yoga mat totes and more!
 
Email:mpilkey@earthlink.net
  Debbie Yarnell
Grass Fed Beef Jerky, chicken/poultry feathered accessories. Bracelets necklaces purses
 
Email:homespunhillfarm@yahoo.com
Jerry Dowdle
Accessories, jewelry, clothing made with recycled materials.
 
    Email: jdowdle2@hotmail.com
  Tamara Kimball
Machine embroidery.
 
Email: tnk3696@aol.com
 

Annie Rajaei
Hand Dyed Silk Scarves, Knitted & Felted Purses and other accessories.
  Phone: (785) 749-3192
Email:annierosesilks@hotmail.com

Website:Annie Rose Silks

  Linda Zebley
Unique jewelry and beaded treasues
 
Email:lkzebley@sbcglobal.net

Kathie Duguid
Quilled Paper Jewelry & Ornaments.
  Phone: (785) 273-4955
    Email: paper_treasures@cox.net

Website:Paper Treasures

  Nina Kinti-Moss
Woven Hats, Pillows, Jewelry & Hand Knit Mittens.
 
Email:ninakinti@sunflower.com
  Laura Ramberg
Ceramic Relief Tiles & Semi Precious Jewelry.
 
Email:moby@kans.com
  Jill Zinn
Fiber Art & Mixed Media
  Phone: (785) 843-8500
Email:jillzinn@sunflower.com

 

  Angela Little

 
Email:angela.little@westarenergy.com